Commit b337f377 authored by José María Alonso Moral's avatar José María Alonso Moral
Browse files

Update README.md

parent 68a8059e
......@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@ Dissemination Scientific Events:
Software Tools:
* [Prometheus](https://gitlab.nl4xai.eu/ettore.mariotti/prometheus). This tool is under development by [Ettore Mariotti](https://citius.usc.es/v/ettore-mariotti), as part of this PhD dissertation in the context of the H2020-MSCA-ITN [NL4XAI](https://nl4xai.eu/) project.
* [Prometheus](https://gitlab.nl4xai.eu/ettore.mariotti/prometheus). This tool is under development by [Ettore Mariotti](https://citius.usc.es/v/ettore-mariotti), as part of this PhD dissertation in the context of the H2020-MSCA-ITN [NL4XAI](https://nl4xai.eu/) project. Prometheus is a human-centric XAI model implemented in Python. It provides users with both visual and textual explanations in different levels of detail.
* [ExpliClas](https://demos.citius.usc.es/ExpliClas/). The first version of this web tool was developed by Bruno Lopez Trigo, as part of his [TFG](https://gitlab.citius.usc.es/bruno.lopez.trigo/ExpliClas-TFG), under supervision of [Alberto Bugarin](https://citius.usc.es/v/alberto-bugarin-diz) and [Jose M. Alonso](https://citius.usc.es/v/jose-maria-alonso-moral), in the context of the [Explica-IA project](https://citius.usc.es/r/248). It makes use of the following [ExpliClasAPI](https://demos.citius.usc.es/ExpliClasAPI/). A new version of [ExpliClas](https://gitlab.citius.usc.es/jose.alonso/expliclas-v3) is being developed by [Raul Vilas](https://citius.usc.es/v/raul-vilas-pineiro). You can visualize a demo at [ExpliClas-VIDEO](https://youtu.be/7jfYYudPUZY).
* [Weka-Model-Comparator](https://gitlab.citius.usc.es/javier.toja/expliclas-model-comparator). This is a Java code developed by [Javier Toja](https://citius.usc.es/v/javier-toja-alamancos) during his final MSc project under supervision of [Alberto Bugarin](https://citius.usc.es/v/alberto-bugarin-diz) and [Jose M. Alonso](https://citius.usc.es/v/jose-maria-alonso-moral).
* [FCFExpGen](https://gitlab.citius.usc.es/ilia.stepin/fcfexpgen). This is Python code for factual and counterfactual textual explanation generation. It is implemented by [Ilia Stepin](https://citius.usc.es/v/ilia-stepin) who is a PhD student under the supervision of [Alejandro Catala](https://citius.usc.es/v/alejandro-catala-bolos) and [Jose M. Alonso](https://citius.usc.es/v/jose-maria-alonso-moral), in the context of the [Explica-IA](https://citius.usc.es/r/248) project.
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment